This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Online Survey Job

Im currently working for a online survey company that pay's you up to $300 for each survey you complete. I have been doing this for 3 months now ,and im averaging $2700 a month for my 1st 3 months ,and that's from doing it 6 hours a day. You can do it part-time ,or Full time. This particular survey job is the highest paid one.

SURVEY CITY

Re: Online Survey Job

Wow, that's pretty darn good, over $27/hr. I didn't go to the link, so don't know the details contained within, but wonder why you are sharing the info instead of taking on more of the work yourself at that high amount .... it isn't a pyramid or something is it?

Comment

Originally posted by SouthKona View Post
      Wow, that's pretty darn good, over $27/hr. I didn't go to the link, so don't know the details contained within, but wonder why you are sharing the info instead of taking on more of the work yourself at that high amount .... it isn't a pyramid or something is it?
      Maybe his post was just a blurb to get you to click on the link and that's how he makes money offa it?
      Tessie, "Nuf Ced" McGreevey shouted
      We're not here to mess around
      Boston, you know we love you madly
      Hear the crowd roar to your sound
      Don't blame us if we ever doubt you
      You know we couldn't live without you
      Tessie, you are the only only only

Comment

No it's definetely not a pyramid or anything like that. They have over 500 online companies that will pay you between $5 and $300 for your opinion. Majority of the surveys are honestly $5 to $10 dollar durveys. The key is doing a bunch of them. That's what i do. It's all up to you ,how much money you make. You can do it part-time or full-time. It's 100 percent Legit.
        Last edited by B-Scott; November 30, 2006, 09:24 AM.

Comment

Pyramid people will never, ever admit that they're pyramid people.