Hawaiian grammar discussions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hawaiian grammar discussions

Anyone here study Hawaiian language and have any topics they'd like to discuss.
    I ka wā i laulaha ai ka ‘apa‘apa, he hana ho‘āuhuli ka ‘ōlelo ‘ana me ka ‘oia‘i‘o.

Re: Hawaiian grammar discussions

e like ho'i me....?

pax

Comment

Originally posted by Pua'i Mana'o View Post
      e like ho'i me....?
      'A'ole ho'ohaiki 'ia ka ninau a me ke kuka 'ana ma 'ane'i no ka po'e o ho'okahi wale no 'ano a kulana paha, aka, he noa ia i ka po'e a pau. Ina no na'e 'a'ohe ou mana'o kukulu e ho'okomo mai ai i 'ane'i i mea e ho'one'emua ai i na pahuhopu o keia lopi, a laila, i mea aha kau pohi?
      I ka wā i laulaha ai ka ‘apa‘apa, he hana ho‘āuhuli ka ‘ōlelo ‘ana me ka ‘oia‘i‘o.

Comment

Aloha mai. I am studying 'olelo Hawai'i but I am not that fluent. I would like to have some help with the language especially when I am writing a leka uila. Please either email me or PM me. Mahalo nui.
        Aloha Kakou, maluhia a me aloha mau loa (Hello everyone, peace and love forever)

Comment

Instead of making a new Hawaiian language related thread for this, I decided to save the board some space and place this here. It's just for fun, of course .