X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who's Really Who Online?

Originally posted by lillian l. hong
    To pzarquon and Mel,
    I am so happy you two are so fast on the speed to make the poll and starting the discussion.
    I am very happy to find out some one, our member, voted for me. I can vote for myself, just like I can vote for myself in the real election, right?
    As to the broom, I did a TV program on it. I specified it is not the city employees are doing all these wrong things. It is the boss. If Dr. Bainum
    wins, Mayor Jeremy Harris will be gone when he becomes the Honolulu Mayor on January 2, 12:01 p.m. Dr. Bainum does not need a broom to sweep clean his own followers. What do you think?
    I admire pzarquon's upfront straight talk. My TV program is called
    Tili'i-Tell it like it is.
    I am a veteran in making TV programs on Olelo channel 54, since 1996. That is the only way I know how with not accepting any campaign contributions. to spread my city issues and that I am a mayoral candidate on air.
    I am in my pre-school stage for this e-mail thing. It took me so long to get to the poll to vote for myself. Ha!
    If any one goes to Collectible Show-this Friday, Sat. and Sunday, at Blaisdell Center, will you please drop by and say Hello? I am a jeweler/crafter by trade.
    Thanks.
    Love, Lillian Hong
    Re: Imposter lillyhong02@yahoo.com
    www.geocities.com/lillyhong02

To pzarquon & Mel,
    I need help.
    I tried searching with the above addresses.
    ~Your search "www. . ........." returned no results~
    The same with other one.
    On June 24, I went to Toronto, Canada.
    I got the search. The person had my picture on the page. He/she had seen many of my tv programs, he/she talked like me in writing, except his/her English was better than mine. Most of the contents were almost exactly the way I meant it. He/she did add some of his/her own ideas into it.
    I decided to ignore it, because I did not know what to do.