Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error

Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error

The answer is because I'm a glutton for punishment! hehe

I probably won't pe doing much posting here since I am so busy, but you can feel to wisit one my many sites:

http://auntiegabbz.tripod.com --This is Auntie's way of giving her advice. No be shy for ask her questions!

http://www.hawaiithreads.com/showth...&referrerid=512

http://www2.hawaii.edu/~martinje --just a mish-mash of everything.

http://www2.hawaii.edu/~jmartin -- just a little place to keep my business stuff until I can find a new host.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    1. What island did you grow up on?
    2. What high school you went?
    3. Where you living now?
    4. If you wen' move since Question 1, why you wen move?
    Last edited by admin; September 13, 2004, 06:04 AM. Reason: The Poll Isn't Showing Up As I'd Like
    The inability to hear is a nuisance; The inability to communicate a tragedy. Hear my hands!

Re: Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error

"Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error."

Errrrr ... if you are an "editor by trade" and you wrote that sentence, I do have to wonder ....

Comment

Re: Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error

Originally posted by Albert
      "Why would an editor by trade want to join this board when there are bound to be error."

Errrrr ... if you are an "editor by trade" and you wrote that sentence, I do have to wonder ....