No announcement yet.

Be careful what restaurants you go to!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Be careful what restaurants you go to!

i couldn't believe my ears when I heard about a finger being found in a wendy's chili bowl. made me sick even more! yuk! they found the finger, now have to find where it got in?

being a cook, i can not emphasize how important it is for an establishment to being clean and up-to-date with health requirements and standards. please make sure that the establishment that you choose to take your family to go kaukau, is excellent in all aspects of the above.

ooh! happy good friday everyone. i'm being good.
    Be AKAMAI ~ KOKUA Hawai`i!
    Philippians 4:13 --- I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Re: Be careful what resturants you go to...

That's messed up. I'm sure they're chili must be pre-packed, but still yet at the packing plant someone had to lose a finger. Maybe they thought if they cooked it long enough it would just dissolve or something?

Comment

yeah, and they would call it chile-con-finga! hahahaha
      Be AKAMAI ~ KOKUA Hawai`i!
      Philippians 4:13 --- I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Comment

Yeah I was reading some of the online articles... they're kinda funny. "...new meaning to finger food", "the finger was well-cooked and it wasn't decomposed so there's no chance of getting any virus" lol

Comment

This must be a PR nightmare for Wendys. I was just listening to the news on talk radio yesterday about business at Wendy's dropping off due to the negative publicity. I suppose the hoopla will fade eventually and people will be returning to the restaurant.