This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Compass International Forwarding

Allow me to introduce myself. I'm Daniel from Kansas City and I look forward to chatting with some new people

For those moving from anywhere in the Mainland United States to Hawaii.

I used a great company called Compass International Forwarding, Inc. They gave me a door to door rate that was unbeatable and almost unheard of. They did an excellent job. #1-866-305-5442.

Kauai is Beautiful!!!!

Aloha!

Re: Leaving Paradise...

Hi everyone...I'm a newbie on here and just wanted to say that I've seen a lot of interesting threads and I'm finally going to participate in one instead of lurking...lol

For those who are either leaving or planning on coming to the Islands.....I would like to say from personal experience I used a company called Compass International Forwarding to plan and perform my door to door move and that was a big stress reliever. The were professional, courteous, and not to mention very very affordable. Just thought I'd give my opinion.

For reference you can call Compass at #1-866-305-5442 for a free quote or just to find out about their services. I worked with a gentlemen name Matt I believe and i'm sure you won't be let down.

Comment

Re: Leaving Paradise...

Originally posted by KansasCity
      I'm a newbie on here and just wanted to say that I've seen a lot of interesting threads and I'm finally going to participate in one instead of lurking...lol
      For those who are either leaving or planning on coming to the Islands.....I would like to say from personal experience I used a company called (...)
      Welcome to the group, Daniel. And please allow me to make a gentle suggestion: your one post yesterday and then your new one today both sound like ads for that moving company. You made your point, so hopefully all your future posts will not be ads.
      Just a word to the wise...

That's my story, and I'm sticking to it.

Comment