Ask Dale for computer help!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ask Dale for computer help!

Hello HawaiiThreads! We had a thread similar to this one on the gaming forums that I admin over, and it had some great response. I am offering to answer any (but maybe not all :P) questions that you might have regarding computers from technical support questions to questions about recommending what kind of computer to buy.

I am A+ certified, so I can work in a computer repair shop. Although really in the tech world A+ is considered the easiest certification to get, I have been building my own computers for the last 3 years and am a certified computer geek :P

Please note that any advice or answers that I give are strictly meant to help you on a course of action. I will not be responsible for any damage caused by the improper use of any help that I give.

With that being said, let the questions begin :P
    Eating my way through restaurants at http://www.nomnomfoodie.com

Growing a local Hawaii food blogger community at http://www.hawaiifoodbloggers.com

Re: Ask Dale for computer help!

Adrian is gonna' hate you. LOL
    Originally posted by dyasu View Post
    Hello HawaiiThreads! We had a thread similar to this one on the gaming forums that I admin over, and it had some great response. I am offering to answer any (but maybe not all :P) questions that you might have regarding computers from technical support questions to questions about recommending what kind of computer to buy.

I am A+ certified, so I can work in a computer repair shop. Although really in the tech world A+ is considered the easiest certification to get, I have been building my own computers for the last 3 years and am a certified computer geek :P

Please note that any advice or answers that I give are strictly meant to help you on a course of action. I will not be responsible for any damage caused by the improper use of any help that I give.