Embarrassing Moments...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Embarrassing Moments...

A couple of days ago I was in my car on the way to work, scanning through the radio stations. It stopped on a station I don't usually listen to, and this amazingly danceable pop song came on. I was really digging it, chair-dancing at a red light when I heard the lyrics and realized I was bopping out to Justin Timberlake's "Sexyback."

Justin Timberlake?? Aaaaaugh!

Re: What embarrassing things have you done?

Maddie's secret crush.... Justin!!!!

I knew it... !!!

I've too many embarassing moments to write about.... I'll have to think about this one... I think I could have a whole blog on this one alone.

I'm pretty embarrassed when my wife has to tell people that I'm not local just because I have color!

Comment

Embarrassed? Me? hahahahaha

Ok. I admit. One time. The odda day.

Das it.

This Wednesday ~ I'm a Pro. Plus I'll be sedated.

Ainokea!!!

Auntie Lynn
      Last edited by 1stwahine; August 19, 2006, 08:29 PM. Reason: forgot da odda "s" heheheh
      Be AKAMAI ~ KOKUA Hawai`i!
      Philippians 4:13 --- I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Comment

Too many to think straight!

How about when I went into the fabric shop and asked a guy "Can you show me your tulle?" ....then my g/f who was with me started laughing her butt off! I was so embarrassed!
        Since when is psycho a bad thing??
        Sharing withother survivors...
        www.supportandsurvive.org

Comment

Originally posted by blueyecicle
          Too many to think straight!

How about when I went into the fabric shop and asked a guy "Can you show me your tulle?"
          Now my cat is wondering why I'm LMAO!!

Thanks, Blu!

To all you guys who might not get it: It's pronounced like the "u" is a double-o.

Comment

I have danced like nobody was watching...and been reminded of it the following Monday morning around the water cooler.